pravinjeya:

When words fail us…

Originally posted on Tamára Out Loud:

Dear Reader-Friends,

I’ve been silent here for three weeks, longer and easier than I imagined. Thank you for your notes of concern and encouragement and especially for your prayers. They help, every single one. Please forgive me for not responding with my usual speed or faithfulness; it has certainly not been for lack of appreciation. You bless me, and I am grateful.

I wanted to tell you that I’d be on hiatus for a certain amount of time while I figured life out, but it turns out that life is a little more complicated than an orderly blog posting schedule allows, and so I have no idea when I will write here, but I do know that I will write because that is what I am here for. And as soon as I have life figured out, you’ll be the first to know, or at least you’ll be the first…

View original 50 more words

PhD Student

Posted in Uncategorized
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

